Episodic Comedy Finalists


We are delighted to announce our ten finalists

for the 2017 Episodic Comedy Colony:


Alison Rich Juvie
Calvin Jai Jamison RVA: Pilot Part 1
Jeanie Bergen E is for Edie
Jen Arnold Human Development
Joe Keohane The Times
Joe Waechter Burnout
Liana Maeby Highland
Madhuri Shekar Getting Gaya Married
Magdalen Silberman The Entertainerz
Meg Favreau Let’s Shop



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *